Contact Us

Seabrook Island Green Space Conservancy
130 Gardeners Circle, PMB 521
Johns Island, SC 29455-0185

Meg Carter, President

Meg Carter, President

Carl Voelker, Vice President and Chair of Acquisitions

Cathrine Scully, Treasurer

Sue Woglom, Secretary

Marjorie Stephenson, SIRE and Acquisitions Committee

Mike Vinson, Acquisitions Committee

Susan Leggett, Chair of Communications

Dick Wildermann, Advocacy

Michael Hoffman, Board Member

Stanley MacDonald, Board Member

Vickie Bibee, Assistant Treasurer and Events Committee

Lucy Hoover, Past President